Artist area

current show: Anne’s Rock Show

current show: EGH Radio Mix

currently off air

next show: Anne’s Rock Show

Listen Live

Listen Live

The Amber List are:

Mick Shepherd- vocals, guitar, bass
Tim Kelly- vocals, guitar, bass
Tony Cornwell-Vocals, guitar, bass
Scrub Jones- Drums

The band are from Preston, Lancashire, U.K.

Formed March 2017

Influences from Postcard Era pop, Bunnymen to Ewan McColl, Bon Iver

Sound- melodies, atmospheric jangly guitars, pop Indie meets folk harmonies.

The Amber List online




Music from The Amber List