Artist area

current show: EGH RADIO MIX

currently off air

next show: Space Jams

Listen Live

Listen Live

EGH Radio @EGHRadio#NP is Beautiful Morning by @DonKesson #TuneIn now at #EGHRadio @EGHRadio Buy song
EGH Radio @EGHRadio#NP is Stalemate by Whispering Sons #TuneIn now at #EGHRadio @EGHRadio Buy song…
EGH Radio @EGHRadio#NP is Baby Darlin Sugar by 19 Of Empires #TuneIn now at #EGHRadio @EGHRadio Buy song
EGH Radio @EGHRadio#NowPlaying is Stay by Tom Auton #Listen now at @EGHRadio #EGHRadio Buy song…

Nano are an English rock band from Sutton, Surrey formed in 2012. The band consists of Matthew Honnor (lead vocals, lead guitar, piano, keyboards), Stephen Clift (bass guitar, vocals) and Charlie Frost (drums, percussion, sample pad). They are known for their energetic, outgoing and extravagant songs and have been described as an alternative band with a “fusion of progressive space rock, classical symphonies, electronica, and Muse-influenced experimentation.”

Nano have so far released one studio EP, Alpha (2014)